Nubienne gets the artistic treatment

Wow, what a wonderful surprise! Today I got an email from Scott Hamilton informing me that he’d drawn my portrait… ummm what? I have no recollection of sitting for a portrait. Scott had in fact drawn my portrait from my profile picture, an image that I love. I am honoured to have been a part of this artist’s 100 faces project and you can check out his blog here and his facebook page here.

 

Thanks again artboy68!

"Beautiful Nubienne" ©Scott Hamilton (artboy68) 2012

2 thoughts on “Nubienne gets the artistic treatment

Leave a Reply

